Denim on Gray

One of my recent favorite fashion piece is a Denim Jumper, I love how it’s comfortable, but you still look cute in it. Denim Jumper has also been my go-to outfits, since you can put any shirt under it and put the jumper over.

A few days ago, in Makati, I decided to wear my Denim Jumper (which is actually like a dress). So that I could be comfy, but still look cute (haha). I put my Jumper Dress over a gray crop top (link is something similar)  from SM GTW, and paired the outfit with my new love, these heelssss from CLN. Omg, these are one of the comfiest heels I have ever tried, it’s also lightweight which makes it easier to walk around.

20170311_152900.jpg20170311_152902.jpg20170311_152901.jpg20170311_152854.jpgmee.jpgmeeeee

And I completed the outfit with my gray bag from Guess.

Lovelots,

Szarina Julia

Leave a Reply

