What’s in my Travel Makeup Bag

There are days when I don’t want to put on a lot of makeup; days where I don’t want to put on eyeshadow, winged eyeliner, etc. So, for most days I would go for a no makeup, makeup look. And all of the things I use, I put in my Travel Makeup Bag.

I bring my Travel Makeup Bag alwaaaaays (except in school); just in case of touch-ups. So here is what’s in my Travel Makeup Bag

IMG_5556.JPGIMG_5364.JPG

I keep all of my  Makeup in my Cath Kidston pouch.

  1. Maybelline: White Superfresh Two-Way Cake Foundation

I usually use a powder foundation for everyday use. The White Superfresh powder foundation is my go to foundation for everyday. It has a matte-finish, that is helpful since I have oily skin; also, it has SPF 34 PA++++ which is also good for Filipinas since it is SO HOT in the Philippines.

2. Avon: Perfect Eyebrow Pencil

Even though I go for a no makeup makeup look, I still need to do my eyebrows. This product contains a brow liner and a spoolie on the other end, that helps me achieve natural but defined brows.

IMG_5476.JPGimg_5446

3. Maybelline: Fashion Brow Duo Shaper

I only use this when I want that really really natural brow effect. I only use the powder part of the product because the pencil part broke off easily.

4. Detail: Duo Liquid Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pen

This product is so gooooood. it’s very affordable and you get two uses in one product. I mostly use the Eyebrow pen part; it has an angled pen and a creamy consistency which makes it easyyy to use.

IMG_5502.JPG

IMG_5514.JPG5. Nichido: Tinted Brow Gel

I use this when I use my eyebrow pen that is color brown so that my eyebrow hair would match the color of the eyebrow pen.

6. Avon, Simply Pretty: Perfect & Hide Concealer Stick

This concealer really hides eye bags. It has a thick consistency, but it is easy to blend.

IMG_5454.JPG

IMG_5469.JPG

7. Avon: Curlacious Mascara

I’ve used this product so much that the label faded out. This mascara makes your eyelashes longer.

8. Lip Balm

I actually have two: one is a tinted lip balm while the other is colorless. I have chappy lips so a lip balm is a must for me.

IMG_5465.JPG

IMG_5496.JPG

 

9.Concealer Brush

I use this in order to put concealer above and below my eyebrows to make it look tidier.

IMG_5524.JPG

10. Lipstick

I usually include in my Travel Makeup Bag the lipstick I used for the day.

IMG_5538.JPG

IMG_5546.JPG

IMG_5555.JPG

That’s all for What’s in my Travel Makeup Bag πŸ™‚

DISCLAIMER: This post was not sponsored, all opinions come from me πŸ™‚

Lovelots,

Szarina Julia

Leave a Reply

