Switching to a new site

Hello there! First of all, thank you for clicking the link to my blog; whether if you came from Twitter, Instagram, or somewhere else. THANK YOU.

If you were in tuned on my tweets or ig posts about the special announcement, well this is the announcement. I have been thinking about switching site builders for about a long time, and finally did it.

szarinajuliaweb.wordpress.com is the new domain name for my new blog (obviously). If you didn’t realize I have been inactive on my previous blog, because I have been working for quite some time on this blog.

I hope you guys enjoy reading my blog posts! And hope they become helpful or entertaining to you. ALSO, stay tuned because I have planned blog posts for this month. And I will be posting every Friday at 4:00 PM Philippine time.

BTW, can you believe that there are only 4 days till my birthday!!! GREET ME! (plus, keep an eye out for an extra blog post)

lovelots,

Szarina Julia

Leave a Reply

