How To: Have a Chill Night

Posted on: June 3, 2016

We all have those days in where we are super tired and just want to drop on our beds. Last Saturday, I had one of those tiring days. Each time, that happens I always do a Chill Night kind of routine. Since that routine always helps me to be able to relax, I wanted to share it with you guys! (Because you might also have a tiring day)

~BATH~

If you have a bathtub, then you can go have a bath. Or you can have your normal shower routine. Or you can use a body scrub and apply lotion afterwards. Just do something that’ll make you feel good.

~SCENTS~

A normal scent can really lift your mood up especially if you love the scent. I used an Oil Scent Burner (I think that’s what it’s called) I used a Vanilla scented oil, and it smells really GOOOOOOOOD. Well, it really depends on what kind of scent you like. You can buy the Potpourri oil (P100 each bottle) and Oil Scent Burner ( I got mine for less than P100) in any SM Department Stores Nationwide.

IMG_4465IMG_4467

~TEA AND BOOKS~

If you’re not a tea person, then you can skip the tea and drink something else. But if you drink tea, then I TOTALLY recommend “Chamomile Tea”.The Tea I am drinking over here is from  Clipper. For me, Chamomile Tea LITERALLY makes me relax. It like has a power that removes all the tiredness from your body. And if you have a book you are recently reading, then, now’s a good time to read it.  I am currently reading “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire” by Susan Collins. I KNOW, I KNOW I am way behind. But, it’s a really good book. And also can I say that the Crown Pen from The Paper Stone looks so gorgeous.

IMG_4468IMG_4473IMG_4476

I hope this post will be useful to you guys! By the waaaay, I’M VERY SORRY for the three-week-blog-post-delay *insert crying emojis*. But I will be posting regularly (except if school work overtakes my time). Also, can you believe that we are only less than 2 weeks away from school!?

I’ll see you guys in my next post! (or follow me on my social media)

lovelots,

Szarina Julia

Leave a Reply

