Outfit Post: Day in Makati

Posted on April 22, 2016

A few weeks ago, we went to Makati city. And, my mom and I had a bit of a bonding. Whenever me and my mom go bonding, I always do a mini photo shoot (lolz). Since I loved my outfit for the day(and night). I wanted to share it with you guys!

image-46aedb2e470500a973c66d754ac8010f53e15f9fad45b20a47330fafb61484a7-V.jpg

The pieces have been mine for quite some time, I’ll just leave links from people or places where they sell them.

So, let’s start with the top. This top is from Aeropostale; it’s a long-sleeved crop top that has mini arrows printed all over it. This top is actually a bit big for me, so it doesn’t quite look like a crop top.

arrow

Next is the bottom, this is from The SM store in the Women’s Section. It’s a dark blue colored pants that has a textured design. This pants is something I use very often when we go somewhere that will require me to be active (because it’s very comfy 😀 )

image-869d1eec9800226a7649df9b6436b49f1e3509666bc275b866e8a44af21894a0-V

The shoes are the Nike Air Relentless 3. It’s a black and (kinda) neon blue colored. AND I LOVE IT.

This necklace has been mine for a very long time. It’s from AVON, and I believe that it’s called the Bianca Star Necklace [I threw the packaging a long time ago! Hehe] It has two stars that are connected to each other, one is a small silver star, and the other star is slightly bigger than the other and has some small kinda looking gems around it.

IMG_1057

Untitled

The earrings are a Christmas gift from my mom last year. It has two hearts that are on the top of the other, one has a texture to it and the other is plain. They are from Unisilver, which is like, where we buy our accessories.

Lastly, is my backpack. This is my mom’s but, I always borrow it. It is from Nine & Co by Nine West; it’s colored with a light and a dark shade of brown. It has some small square design all over it, two zippered pockets on the front, and a secret pocket on the back side. The backpack is very spacious the reason why I use it often.

Lovelots,

Szarina Julia

Leave a Reply

